Posted on

Considering buying a new bike.

I’ve had my Altima for a few years now, and while it’s been a great car, it feels a little dated now. Call it a mid-life crisis if you’d like, but I’m looking for something more exciting, something that’ll turn heads, and perhaps allow me to blast to smithereens some of the morons on the 405 freeway.

This is the bike I’m looking for, and it just might be my gift to myself this holiday season.

About serbancdesign

Design professional, father, videogamer, and citizen of the Colbert Nation.

Leave a Reply

