Posted on

I’m back baby!

So yes…it’s been a while. Work was as usual the culprit, but I also felt a bit uninspired. But watching The Daily Show with John Stewart the other day, I learned about the Stewart-O’Reilly Rumble in D.C. next month, and found myself wanting to create an appropriate image for this momentous event. After scouring the web for more information and images of the two pundits, I put together this poster – enjoy! Quick disclosure – I was unable to find information on who took the original head shots used to create my poster, so I apologize for not being able to properly credit the photographers in question.    

Image

 

About serbancdesign

Design professional, father, videogamer, and citizen of the Colbert Nation.

Leave a Reply

