Posted on

OK, here we go…

This is it… finally started a blog. No idea how to start it other than say “here I am World…be gentle.”

The idea is that this will help motivate/stimulate/force me to do something more creative with my time besides Call of Duty. It is supposed to be primarily a blog about my work and what moves me in design and art in general, so I will begin by posting some work from my recent past and we’ll see where it takes us…

With any luck, I will be able to create a coherent stream of information which you’ll find interesting enough to visit on occasion.

Leave a Reply

